Baby Riley 21 Days-Photography…

Hello all!!!  I would like to share little Baby Riley with you.  My bro and sis-in-law’s new little person!  He is the most precious thing ever…right next to my princess!!!! 

As you know I have been working on this photography thing.  Well…he was my first official model.  Aaaahhhh the pressure!!!  Not really just kidding…he was great!  And I did what I could with what I had.  We were working in about a 4×6 area right next to the back sliding door to get some sweet natural lighting.  I thought it was perfect and didn’t feel a need to move any furniture around.  The first three pics are SOOC (straight out of camera) with absolutely no edits!  I am so excited to FINALLY share the results with you and of course the new little guy!

 

This entry was posted in Photography and Photoshop Loves.... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Baby Riley 21 Days-Photography…

  1. Moni says:

    Looks like you’re doing well with photography! Keep up the great work and I know you’ll get there. Afterall, once you set your mind to it, you do usually get it, right?!?! Keep on trucking …
    Love, Moni

  2. Mayra says:

    I love the kids face in the last pic. Good job!

Leave a Reply

