Hello world!

So I have finally given in.  In an attempt to stay away from the online world, I somehow threw myself right into it with a blog.  It has been a thought for a short time, jokingly.  Joke no more.  Here I am!

Sheloveslovesloves is about me, those close to me, and all my shenanigans…from cooking, to things I love, to learning photography, to things I love, to creativeness, to things I love, learning how to maneuver in this blog, and of course the things I love.  I am still wiggling my way around this site.  We will see what happens.

This entry was posted in Just Because I Love.... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Jeff says:

    Wiggle away honey !!! Im here beside you. Love ya

  2. Tia Linda says:

    Hey! I got your Blog! rose in all! I love the Triffle! Thanks for the recipe. For those of you who haven’t tried it( she cut off major calories by using angle food cake)! Eat up!!

Leave a Reply

