Chocolate stuffed strawberries…

Everyone LOVESLOVESLOVES chocolate-covered strawberries!!!  So much that even my little princess makes them herself!  She has her own supply of chocolate-flavored Magic Shell that she uses.  

Strawberries are a must in my house!  They are great for snack, or even better…for dessert!!! 
She began by washing the strawberries.  She then patted them dry and using a strawberry huller removed the stem. 

This time instead of chocolate-covered strawberries she decided to try something a little different. 
Of course with a little bit of mom’s encouragement! 😉

We present to you chocolate-stuffed strawberries!!!

Oh my greatness they were the best thing ever!!!  Full of chocolate and just soooo yummy!!!

With Valentine’s Day FAST approaching I figured I would post this as a potential dessert idea. 

I will update this post later this week with MY version of the chocolate-stuffed strawberry and you can take a vote of which one you prefer.

This entry was posted in Kitchen Loves.... Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chocolate stuffed strawberries…

  1. Gena _P says:

    First of all, I like that huller. I dont have one and think I need one. Secondly, I love chocolate covered strawberries, yummmmmm.

    Something I’ll try this weekend. Maybe even tonight.

  2. Sheloveslovesloves says:

    This strawberry huller is from Williams-Sonoma.

  3. Moni says:

    Can I just request you mail me some???? They always taste better when someone else makes them…LOL… J/K!! Love and miss you much!

  4. shane says:

    They look really good, any chance you are going to make them for work?? lol.

Leave a Reply

