All I Ask…Please read!!!

I haven’t posted in a while, but today something caught my attention that I just had to share with you.  We all know how happy I am that my child is compassionate toward others, but not everyone shares this same trait.  Katy has reminded me of the things that we don’t always know, or we do know but sometimes forget, and the things we need to be sure to teach our children.  Please read her post All I Ask and be sure to leave her a comment.  But if you have nothing nice to say in regard to her post then keep it to yourself!!!

This entry was posted in Just Because I Love..., Live to Love You.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

